MOMOLAND To Make A Comeback on December 30 With A Single Album ‘Thumbs Up’

MOMOLAND will make a comeback on the 30th of December with a single album “Thumbs Up.”

“Thumbs Up” will be the comeback of the group approximately 9 months since the release of their 5th mini-album ‘Show Me.’ The comeback will be participated by the six remaining members: Hyebin, Jane, Nayun, JooE, Ahin, and Nancy since Yeonwoo and Taeha already left the group while Daisy is still in talks with their agency.

MLD Entertainment stated, “The song contains energy unique to MOMOLAND that will work on all ages. There is an element of something ‘new’ in the song.”

“Thumbs Up”, will be a Newtro dance genre with enough energy to make anyone get up and move along.

“Thumbs Up” will be released on December 30 at 6 p.m. KST.

If you are curious about what the six-membered MOMOLAND sounds or looks like, watch the MV below. They still slay!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *