Momoland Will Release Their 1st Japanese Album “Chiri Chiri” On September 4th

Momoland will release their 1st full Japanese album “Chiri Chiri” on Wednesday, September 4th. The album has a total of 10 songs:

1. Chiri Chiri
2. Pinky Love
3. Bboom Bboom Japanese Ver.
4. Baam Japanese Ver.
5. I’m So Hot Japanese Ver.
6. Only One You Japanese Ver.
7. Wonderful Love (EDM) Japanese Ver.
8.Curious Japanese Ver.
9. Freeze Japanese Ver.
10. Welcome To Momoland Japanese Ver.
Visit the link below for more information.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *